Dates

Friday, November 27 at Whitehart (5-7pm)

Friday, November 27 at Section 8 (7.30-9pm)

Sunday, November 28 at Johnny’s Green Room (1pm-11pm)
(b3b with John Bailey & Woody McDonald as Sky High Trio)

Friday December 4 at Whitehart (5-7pm)

Saturday December 5 at Bodriggy Brewing Co. (8.30pm-12 or 1am)

Friday December 11 at Whitehart (5-7pm)

Saturday December 12 at The Joint (7-9pm)

Sunday December 13 – Melbourne Music Week TBA

Friday December 18 at Whitehart (5-7pm)

Sunday December 20 – Makers Lane (10am-3pm)

Sunday, December 27 at Johnny’s Green Room (1pm-11pm)
(b3b with John Bailey & Woody McDonald as Sky High Trio)